• الجملة عناب الغذاء ، مصنع العناب الأحمر ، شركة التمور الحمراء الفاكهة ، وشراء العناب
  • الجملة عناب الغذاء ، مصنع العناب الأحمر ، شركة التمور الحمراء الفاكهة ، وشراء العناب
  • الجملة عناب الغذاء ، مصنع العناب الأحمر ، شركة التمور الحمراء الفاكهة ، وشراء العناب
هامي عناب

عضوي معتمد من قبل JAS Organic ، وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية NOP العضوية.

الحجم: 35 مم أو أكثر

مكان المنشأ: شينجيانغ ، الصين

عينة: مجانا

OEM

هامي عناب الفاكهةمقدمة التاريخ

إنها تشكيلة رائعة مستقلة نسبياً في عائلة العناب الصينية. إنه كنز في ثمرة هامي ، شينجيانغ ، التي تم تدجينها لفترة طويلة في ظل ظروف مناخية محددة من غوبي في السهل الجنوبي. في العصور القديمة ، ما يسمى"عناب عبق"كان دائما أفضل تكريم للمحكمة في المناطق الغربية. وفقا للبيانات التاريخية ، هامي عناب المزروعة لديها تاريخ من 2000 سنة. تشتهر الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية ببشرتها الكبيرة الرقيقة ونواتها الصغيرة ولحمها السميك ولونها الجيد ومحتواها العالي من السكر وجافة ولكن غير مجعدة. يمكن أن تؤكل هامي عناب طازجة ومسلوقة ، مثل طين العناب وحساء العناب وهلم جرا. خاصة بالنسبة للأرز Babao والعصيدة ، طعمه أفضل. 

هامي العناب هو سلالة غرامة مستقلة نسبيا في عائلة العناب. مع خصائص طبطب كبير ، جلد رقيق ولحم سميك ، لون رودي ، حلو ومنعش ، نواة خضراء صغيرة ، يحتل المركز الأول في ثمار حوالي 700 من أصناف العناب في الصين ، وتصنف جودة منتجات العناب في المرتبة الأولى في الصين وحتى في العالم.

مواعيد هامي الحمراءالقيمة الغذائية والصحية

إنه فخر الفاكهة لحوالي 700 نوع من عائلات العناب في الصين. طبقًا لتصميم وتحليل المركز التجريبي والأقسام ذات الصلة في جامعة نورثويست الزراعية ، يبلغ متوسط الوزن الطازج للعناب هامي عناب 17 غراماً ، ووزن الفاكهة الكبيرة 35 غراماً ، وعائد اللحوم 96٪ ، ومحتوى السكر الطازج الفاكهة حوالي 32 ٪ ، ومحتوى السكر الكلي من الفواكه المجففة أكثر من 81 ٪ ، ومحتوى البروتين يصل إلى 50 ٪ ، ومحتوى الرطوبة من الفواكه المجففة أقل من 15 ٪. يعرف عناب هامي"حبوب فيتامين طبيعية"، وهو غني بفيتامين C وفيتامين B1 و B2. محتوى فيتامين (ج) في العناب الطازج هو 415 ملغم / 100 غرام ، وهو عدة مرات أعلى من أنواع العناب الداخلية. يوضح قسم البحث العلمي أن هامي عناب غني بـ 18 من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية والمغذيات مثل الحديد والزنك والكالسيوم والبلاديوم والكادميوم والكروم والمعادن النادرة ، وخاصة الزنك الذي يصل إلى 23 مجم / 100 غرام. من الأحماض الأمينية التي لا يمكن تصنيعها من قبل جسم الإنسان. المعادن النادرة مهمة جدًا في الرعاية الصحية للبالغين وتطور الأطفال وتحسين الذكاء. لذلك ، يمكن ملاحظة أن هامي عناب هو كنز في الفاكهة يدمج بين التغذية والرعاية الصحية الطبية. لقد أثبتت الممارسة الطويلة الأجل أن هامي عناب لديه وظائف مقاومة الأمراض ، ومقاومة السرطان ، والمرطبات ، والتنغيم الكلوي وحماية الكبد ، وتقوية العضلات ، التنغيم في الدم والتنغيم ، تغذية الرئة وتغذية الجسم والمعدة - تغذية وتغذية العين ، وتغذية الوجه. كتب النائب السابق لرئيس اللجنة الوطنية للمؤتمر الاستشاري السياسي للشعب الصيني ، سيفودينج عايزي ، نقشًا في أبريل 1997:"هامي عناب هو الأفضل في العالم".

القيمة الطبية للهامي دريد العناب

تم تسجيله في الكتب العشبية الصينية أن العناب حلو ودافئ الذوق ، ويعود إلى الزوال الطحال والمعدة ، وله وظائف التنغيم تشي ، وتغذية الدم وتهدئة العقل ، وتخفيف الخواص الطبية. وجدت الأدوية الحديثة أن: العناب يحتوي على البروتين والدهون والكربوهيدرات والأحماض العضوية وفيتامين أ وفيتامين ج والكالسيوم النزرة والأحماض الأمينية وغيرها من العناصر الغذائية الغنية. تكوين ثقافة العناب ليس فقط خلق الطبيعة وحكمة الشعب العامل ، ولكن أيضًا تراكم الثقافة الغذائية للشعب الصيني لآلاف السنين. أعظم خصائصه هو ارتفاع نسبة الفيتامينات. وفقا للكشف والتحليل من قبل المؤسسات ذات الصلة ، فإن محتوى فيتامين C في كل 100 غرام من العناب الطازج يتراوح بين 380 ملغ و 600 ملغ ، والذي يعرف باسم"طبيعي >> صفة". حبوب فيتامين معروفة"حبوب الفيتامينات".


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)
close left right

• Wholesale jujube food, jujube red Factory, red dates fruit Company, buy jujube
  • Wholesale jujube food, jujube red Factory, red dates fruit Company, buy jujube
  • Wholesale jujube food, jujube red Factory, red dates fruit Company, buy jujube
Hami Jujube

Organic certified by JAS Organic,USDA NOP Organic.

Size:35mm or more

Place of origin:xinjiang, China

Sample:Free

OEM

Hami jujube fruit history introduction

It is a relatively independent fine variety in the Chinese jujube family. It is a treasure in the fruit of Hami, Xinjiang, which has been domesticated for a long time under the specific climate conditions of Gobi in the southern plain. In ancient times, the so-called "fragrant jujube" has always been the best tribute to the court in Western Regions. According to historical data, Hami cultivated jujube has a history of 2,000 years. It is famous in the domestic and foreign markets for its large, thin skin, small nucleus, thick flesh, good color, high sugar content, dry but not wrinkled. Hami jujube can be eaten fresh and boiled, as jujube mud, jujube soup and so on. Especially for Babao rice and porridge, it tastes better. 

Hami jujube is a relatively independent fine strain in the jujube family. With the characteristics of big plump, thin skin and thick flesh, ruddy color, sweet and refreshing, small green core, it occupies the top position in the fruit of about 700 jujube varieties in China, and the quality of jujube products ranks first in China and even in the world. 

Hami red dates nutritional and health value

It is the fruit pride of about 700 kinds of jujube families in China. According to the determination and analysis of the experimental center and relevant departments of Northwest Agricultural University, the average fresh weight of Hami jujube is 17 grams, the weight of big fruit is 35 grams, the meat yield is 96%, the sugar content of fresh fruit is about 32%, the total sugar content of dried fruit is over 81%, the protein content is as high as 50%, and the moisture content of dried fruit is below 15%. Hami jujube is known as "natural vitamin pill", which is rich in vitamin C, vitamin B1 and B2. The content of vitamin C in fresh jujube is 415 mg/100 g, which is several times higher than that of inland jujube varieties. The scientific research department shows that Hami jujube is rich in 18 essential amino acids, nutrients such as iron, zinc, calcium, palladium, cadmium and chromium, and rare minerals, especially zinc, which reaches 23 mg/100 G. These include 8 kinds of amino acids which can not be synthesized by human body. Rare minerals are very important for adult health care, children's development and intelligence improvement. Therefore, it can be seen that Hami jujube is a treasure in fruit which integrates nutrition and medical health care. Long-term practice has proved that Hami jujube has the functions of disease resistance, cancer resistance, refreshment, Kidney-Tonifying and liver-protecting, muscle-strengthening, blood-tonifying and qi-tonifying, lung-nourishing and body-nourishing, stomach-nourishing and eye-nourishing, and face-nourishing. Former Vice Chairman of the CPPCC National Committee, Saifuding Aizezi, wrote an inscription in April 1997: "Hami jujube is the best in the world". 

The medicinal value of hami dreid jujube

It is recorded in Chinese herbal books that jujube is sweet and warm in taste, returns to the spleen and stomach meridian, and has the functions of tonifying qi, nourishing blood and tranquilizing mind, and alleviating medicinal properties. Modern pharmacology found that: jujube contains protein, fat, carbohydrates, organic acids, vitamin A, vitamin C, trace calcium, amino acids and other rich nutrients. The formation of jujube culture is not only the creation of nature and the wisdom of the working people, but also the accumulation of Chinese people's dietary culture for thousands of years. Its greatest characteristic is the high content of vitamins. According to the detection and analysis by relevant institutions, the content of vitamin C in every 100 grams of fresh jujube is between 380 mg and 600 mg, which is known as "natural". Vitamin pills are known as "vitamin pills".


Mail consultation
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
close left right